夜间外出旅游

在蓬塔卡纳的夜间旅游是一生的体验,当你使用多米尼加豪华轿车的时尚和优雅的服务. 把自己放在乘客座位上,让我们做的工作,因为我们带你周围的蓬塔卡纳在晚上. 无论您是想要一家优雅的餐厅, 难忘的现场活动, 或最热门的新俱乐部,我们可以告诉你的城市,甚至建议停止,如果你想. 游览市中心,与名人混在一起,或参加现场活动或音乐会. 任何可能与多米尼加豪华轿车的夜晚. 一些客户喜欢订购饮料享受, 而观看由您滚动的景点. 也许是两人亲密的香槟, 或啤酒给你和几个朋友?

虽然有很多全包度假村酒店, 你必须冒险去看看城市夜生活. 尝试不同的俱乐部或其他节目或去赌场跳一段时间. 在迪斯科舞厅跳舞的夜晚,并安全地回到您的酒店在我们的干净和宽敞的私人豪华轿车. 大多数俱乐部直到之后才开放 11 下午, 享受去的便利, 当你希望和返回时, 你累了。当你打电话给我们时,没有等待, 你会发现服务是安全的, 友好, 和可靠. 城市中的俱乐部和迪斯科舞厅以其独特的特色和热闹的氛围而闻名. 尝试一个建在天然洞穴的俱乐部, 完整的钟乳石和石笋或尝试两层俱乐部之一, 在那里你可以跳舞的技术或流行的蓬塔卡纳节拍在主楼层的混合物. 你可以学习一些新的动作,而你在那里, 和音乐往往是乐观的雷鬼, 嘻哈和城市混合与梅伦格, 巴哈塔, 和萨尔萨. 客人满意始终是探索城市夜间游览的重中之重, 你可能喜欢挑选几个俱乐部, 尝试在一个晚上或留在你最喜欢的一个.

雪茄爱好者将留下深刻的印象,雪茄酒吧和俱乐部的范围. 品尝一些著名的多米尼加卷,同时享受一个很好的多米尼加雪茄. 在柔软的皮革座椅中放松和放松,环境照明旨在让你在好东西世界中有家的感觉. 许多雪茄吧靠近海滩, 你可以享受沿着沙滩漫步,用雪茄和饮料,然后搬到夜总会或活动,因为这些场所通常在晚餐前开放,午夜前关闭.

现场表演和音乐可以显示你需要知道的舞池动作. 部分包括晚餐, 如果你没有有很多选择的美食选择尝试. 广受赞誉的厨师准备受当地美食启发的美味佳肴. 一些餐厅迎合特定的美食和民族盛宴,如地中海, 素食, 日语, 国际, 印度, 无麸质, 意大利语, 法语及更多. 期待美味的食物和友好, 知识渊博的服务,你用餐与海景. 高档地点可提供多达七道菜的餐点,因此请自己准备一整晚的美食,并确保预订您的特殊夜间旅游与多米尼加豪华轿车.

版权® 2008-2021 多米尼加豪华轿车. 保留的所有权利.

Menu
×

Night out Tours

The night out tours in Punta Cana is the experience of a lifetime when you use the stylish and classy services of Dominican Limousine. Put yourself in the passenger seat and let us do the work as we take you all around Punta Cana at night. Whether you want an elegant restaurant, memorable live event, or the hottest new club we can show you the city and even recommend stops if you wish. Tour downtown and mingle with the famous or take in a live event or concert. Anything is possible for a night with Dominican Limousine. Some customers enjoying ordering a drink to enjoy while viewing the sights roll by you. Perhaps an intimate champagne for two, or beer for you and a few friends?

Although there are many all-inclusive resort hotels, you must venture out to see the city nightlife. Try different clubs or other shows or go casino hopping for a while. Dance the night away at a disco and return to your hotel safely in our clean and spacious private limousine. Most of the clubs do not open until after 11 PM, enjoy the convenience of going when you wish and returning when you are tired.There is no waiting when you call us, and you will find the service to be safe, friendly, and reliable. Clubs and discos in the city are renowned for their unique features and lively atmosphere. Try a club which is built into a natural cave, complete with stalactites and stalagmites or try one of the two-story clubs where you can dance to techno or a mixture of popular Punta Cana beats on the main floor. You may learn a few new moves while you are there, and music tends to be upbeat reggae, hip-hop and urban mixed with merengue, bachata, and salsa. Guest satisfaction is always the priority when exploring night out tours of the city, you may enjoy picking a few clubs to try in a night or staying at your favorite one.

Cigar aficionados will be impressed by the range of cigar bars and clubs. Sample some of the famous Dominican rhums while enjoying a fine Dominican cigar. Relax and unwind in soft leather seating with ambient lighting designed to make you feel at home in the world of fine things. Many cigar bars are near the beach, you may enjoy a stroll along the sand capped off with a cigar and a drink before moving on to a nightclub or event as these venues generally open before dinner and close by midnight.

Live shows and music can display the moves you need to know for the dance floor. Some will include dinner, if yours does not there are a large selection of fine dining options to try. Acclaimed chefs prepare fabulous dishes inspired by local cuisine. Some restaurants cater to specific gastronomic delights and ethnic feasts such as Mediterranean, Vegan, Japanese, International, Indian, Gluten-free, Italian, French and more. Expect great food and friendly, knowledgeable service as you dine with views of the sea. Upscale locations may serve up to seven-course meals so prepare yourself for an entire evening of culinary delights and be sure to make a reservation for your special night out tours with Dominican Limousine.

Copyright 2017 ® Dominican limousine. All rights reserved