豪华轿车

如果您需要一种优雅而有趣的方式来参加您的特殊活动, 但你发现,传统的伸展豪华轿车是不够宽敞,你的团体, 那么我们有完美的解决方案,你在这里在多米尼加豪华轿车 – 蓬塔卡纳利莫巴士!

如果你想知道为什么你可能想租一辆豪华轿车在传统的豪华轿车, 我们可以给你几个理由. 取决于你要去哪里, 主要的区别之一是观点.

豪华轿车在参加品酒活动时具有明显的优势, 观光旅游和其他这样的郊游,提供更广阔的风景景色 – 再加上有更多的空间来分散, 玩得开心,可能会在回家的路上打个盹. 我们提供上门服务, 也没有不受欢迎的停止.

还有很多其他很好的原因,为什么豪华轿车可能是你最好的选择,当你在一个大组旅行. 我们的豪华轿车座位高达 35 人,他们配备了一些相当真棒功能,包括免费wifi, 一个梦幻般的音响系统和灯光, 和侧面的座位,所以没有人觉得被遗漏 – 不是说任何人都会, 免费起泡酒和高级开放酒吧!

而不是让每个人都自己开车,甚至打车, 豪华轿车意味着你们都会一起旅行和享受乐趣,而您的团队中没有人担心交通问题, 停车, 甚至被排除在乐趣,因为有人必须是指定的驱动程序. 你可以享受一两杯饮料,而不必担心DUI.

儿童舞会之夜即将到来? 你可以为他们租一辆豪华轿车, 这样他们就可以把一吨的朋友堆成一辆车 (就像你知道他们会做任何方式) 只有这种方式意味着有执照和保险的沙弗谁将确保所有乘客安全到达目的地. 你会安心的, 孩子们将有他们的激光灯和伟大的音响系统. 幸福四周!

计划与一群朋友一起跳俱乐部之夜? 你可以摆脱所有浪费时间的麻烦, 试图打电话或降旗出租车, 让每个人都到会场. 或者下次你最喜欢的乐队在城里,你想参加他们的音乐会,这是一个半小时的路程, 从多米尼加豪华轿车豪华轿车是一个伟大的解决方案! 巴士可以接人从多个目的地和税收和通行费包括在内,所以有更少的你担心.

对于几乎任何事件,你可以想到你可能想在哪里庆祝,并与朋友或家人的乐趣, 这是最好的方式得到它-从单身派对, 婚礼, 到水疗日, 甚至去足球比赛-我们的世界级蓬塔卡纳利莫巴士是最舒适和豪华的方式,让每个人都有心情有乐趣的目的地.

版权® 2008-2021 多米尼加豪华轿车. 保留的所有权利.

Menu
×

Limo Bus

If you need a classy and fun way to get to your special events, but you find that a traditional stretch limousine isn’t roomy enough for your group, then we have the perfect solution for you here at Dominican Limousine – The Punta Cana Limo Bus!

If you’re wondering why you might want to hire a limo bus over a traditional limo, we can give you several reasons. Depending on where you’re going, one of the main differences is going to be the views.

A limo bus has a distinct advantage when you’re going on wine tasting events, sight-seeing tours and other such outings by providing a far more expansive view of the scenery – plus there is more room to spread out, have fun and possibly take a nap on the way home. We offer door-to-door service, and there are no undesired stops.

There are many other great reasons why a limo bus may be the best choice for you when you’re traveling in a big group. Our limo buses seat up to 35 people and they come equipped with some pretty awesome features including free wifi, a fantastic sound system and lights, and side-facing seats so no one feels left out – not that anyone would, with the free sparkling wine and the premium open bar!

Rather than have each person driving themselves or even taking a taxi, a limo bus means that you’ll all be travelling and having fun together and no one in your group has to worry about traffic, parking, or even getting left out of the fun because someone has to be the designated driver. You can enjoy a drink or two without having to worry about DUIs.

Kid’s prom night coming up? You can hire a limo bus for them so that they can pile a ton of their friends into one vehicle (like you know they’re going to do anyway) only this way means that there is a licensed and insured chauffer who will make sure that all the passengers arrive at their destination safely. You will have your peace of mind, and the kids will have their laser lights and great sound system. Happiness all around!

Planning a night of club hopping with a group of friends? You can get rid of all the hassle of wasting time trying to call or flag down taxis to get everyone to the venue. Or the next time your favorite band is in town and you want to attend their concert that’s a half-hour away, a limo bus from Dominican Limousine is a great solution! The bus can pick up people from multiple destinations and taxes and tolls are included so there is even less for you to worry about.

For almost any event that you can think of where you may want to celebrate and have fun with friends or family, this is the best way to get to it – from bachelorette parties, to weddings, to spa days, or even going to a football game – our world class Punta Cana Limo Bus is the most comfortable and luxurious way to get everyone in the mood to have fun to and from the destination.

Copyright 2017 ® Dominican limousine. All rights reserved